Concert tickets near UC Santa Cruz

Found 64 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Thu Jan 24 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Jan 25 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Jan 25 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Jan 26 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Jan 26 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Jan 26 2019, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Jan 26 2019, 11:30pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Mon Jan 28 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Wed Jan 30 2019, 11:30pm

Cocoanut Grove Ballroom - Santa Cruz, CA
Thu Jan 31 2019, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Feb 1 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Feb 1 2019, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Wed Feb 6 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Feb 8 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Feb 8 2019, 10:15pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Feb 9 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Feb 9 2019, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sun Feb 10 2019, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Tue Feb 12 2019, 12:00am

UC Santa Cruz Concert Tickets

Searching for UC Santa Cruz Concert Tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC Santa Cruz Concert Tickets and more in and around Santa Cruz, CA. Check out Concert Tickets listings from UC Santa Cruz students, as well as posts from local Santa Cruz residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use Concert Tickets filters to refine your UC Santa Cruz Concert Tickets search and enhance your Concert Tickets experience. Share relevant Concert Tickets listings with UC Santa Cruz classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your Concert Tickets! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC Santa Cruz Concert Tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format