Tickets Search Results

Found 81 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 4:00pm

Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:00pm

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sat Dec 29 2018, 2:00pm

Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sat Dec 29 2018, 1:00pm

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Mon Jan 7 2019, 8:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 1:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Thu Nov 15 2018, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Nov 16 2018, 12:00am

Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Nov 16 2018, 10:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Nov 16 2018, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Nov 17 2018, 12:00am

The Catalyst Atrium - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Nov 17 2018, 10:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sun Nov 18 2018, 12:00am

Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
Sun Nov 18 2018, 8:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sun Nov 18 2018, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Tue Nov 20 2018, 11:00pm

Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Nov 23 2018, 10:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Nov 24 2018, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sun Nov 25 2018, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Thu Nov 29 2018, 1:00am

UC Santa Cruz Tickets

Searching for UC Santa Cruz tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC Santa Cruz on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UC Santa Cruz college football tickets, UC Santa Cruz college basketball tickets, and more in and around Santa Cruz, CA. Check out ticket listings from UC Santa Cruz students, as well as posts from local Santa Cruz residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UC Santa Cruz ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with UC Santa Cruz classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC Santa Cruz tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format