Tickets Search Results

Found 70 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sat Jun 1 2019, 5:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Wed Feb 20 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Thu Feb 21 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Feb 23 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sun Feb 24 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Tue Feb 26 2019, 11:30pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Wed Feb 27 2019, 12:00am

Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
Wed Feb 27 2019, 10:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Wed Feb 27 2019, 11:30pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Thu Feb 28 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Thu Feb 28 2019, 11:30pm

Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Mar 1 2019, 10:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Fri Mar 1 2019, 11:30pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Mon Mar 4 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Mon Mar 4 2019, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Tue Mar 5 2019, 11:00pm

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Thu Mar 7 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Mar 9 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Mar 9 2019, 12:00am

The Catalyst Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Sun Mar 10 2019, 12:00am

UC Santa Cruz Tickets

Searching for UC Santa Cruz tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC Santa Cruz on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UC Santa Cruz college football tickets, UC Santa Cruz college basketball tickets, and more in and around Santa Cruz, CA. Check out ticket listings from UC Santa Cruz students, as well as posts from local Santa Cruz residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UC Santa Cruz ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with UC Santa Cruz classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC Santa Cruz tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format